top of page

Management Committee

President - Brian Wild

Vice President - Adrian Nobbs

Junior Vice President - Rob Bumphrey

Honorary Secretary/Treasurer - Bill Brodie


Minutes - Liz Holehouse

Membership - Jeanine Fenn

Club Competitions - Robin Payne/Rob Bumphrey

Fixtures - Bill Brodie

Bar Manager - Bob Westgate

Safeguarding - Jeanine Fenn

Other Members:

Mo Anderson, Diane Mathie


EBA Mens Captain - Adie Nobbs

EBA Ladies Captain - Mo Anderson

Federation Captain - TBC

NANSA Afternoon Captain - Mo Anderson

Floodlite League - TBC

bottom of page