AGM 2021 Update!

Newly Elected Officers

President - Brian Wild

Vice President - Adie Nobbs

Junior Vice President - Rob Bumphrey

Honorary Secretary - TBC (see committee for Minutes Secretary & Membership Secretary)

Honorary Treasurer - Bill Brodie

Newly Elected Management Committee Members


Other Posts


Next AGM

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bowls suits all ages and abilities. Come and give it a go!! We have three sessions for you to come to on Saturday - 10am-12pm, 2pm-4pm, 6pm-8pm. Put in your diary now to come along and see us and have